Council of the Law Faculty

The Council is one of the bodies of the Law Faculty, elected with a four-year mandate through elections of the academic staff organized by the University of Prishtina.
The Council of the Law Faculty is composed of:
-    Dean
-    Vice Dean(s)
-    Secretary of the Faculty
-    Up to thirty (30) elected members among professors of the faculty;
-    Up to eight (8) members elected among assistants of the faculty;
-    One (1) member elected from the non-academic staff of the faculty;
-    Two (2) student representatives elected by the Student Council of the faculty.
Competences of the Council are set forth in Article 76 of the Statute of the University of Prishtina.